Try our free plan: 3 Channels, 30 scheduled posts, and 50 stored posts. Sign up
Yes, our free plan allows you to connect 3 channels, schedule 30 posts per month, and save 50 posts to your content library.
No. Your credit card is not required to sign up for the free plan or trial any of the paid plans.
Channels are owned and non-owned social media accounts, profiles, groups, hashtags and blogs. Each one you connect will be counted as one channel.
Scheduled posts are posts that you compose and publish at a later time automatically. You can schedule posts up to the number allowed by your plan within a given billing cycle, typically a month.
When composing a post, you will have the option to save it to the content library. Saved posts can be edited and shared again manually or reposted (recycled) automatically if you have a predefined schedule for the category they are saved in.
Yes. You can cancel or downgrade your paid plan to free at anytime.
We don't offer refunds. When you cancel your paid plan, your account will remain on the plan until the end of your billing cycle, at which time your account will be automatically downgraded to the free plan.
We use Stripe to process payments. It's the same payment provider used in products such as Lyft, Pinterest, and OpenTable. We do not store your credit card information directly.